## **ARRANGEMENT**

- 1. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma (Court No.4) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.37 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Mathur).
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari (Court No.34) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.33 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sangeeta Chandra).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 16.07.2022