## <u>ORDER</u>

	Hon'ble Mr Justice Ramesh Sinha, Hon'ble Mr Justice Rakesh Srivastava, Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajiv Joshi, Hon'ble Mr Justice Abdul Moin, Hon'ble Mr Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori and Hon'ble Mrs Justice Saroj Yadav will not hold Court today.
Court No.	
9	The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy and Hon'ble Mr Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav in Court no. 9 in addition to the determination shown before their Lordships will also take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Ramesh Sinha and Hon'ble Mrs Justice Saroj Yadav [Court no. 1].
12	Hon'ble Mr Justice Mohd Faiz Alam Khan in Court no. 12 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori <b>[Court no. 14].</b>
17	Hon'ble Mr Justice Pankaj Bhatia in Court no. 17 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajiv Joshi [Court no. 5].
18	Hon'ble Mr Justice Jaspreet Singh in Court no. 18 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Abdul Moin [Court no. 7].
20	Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar in Court no. 20 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Rakesh Srivastava <b>[Court no. 4].</b>
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this Order are except TU/PH.
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 16.07.2022