ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suneet Kumar and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Syed Waiz Mian will sit in Court No.48 to take up the determination to be taken up there, on 18.07.2022.
- **2.** The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajendra Kumar-IV will sit in Court No.43 to take up the determination to be taken up there, on 18.07.2022.
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikram D Chauhan will sit singly in Court No.90 and will take up the determination of Court No.90 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajendra Kumar-IV), on 18.07.2022.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 16.07.2022