ARRANGEMENT

- In modification of previous order dated 16.07.2022, the Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Dr. Justice K. J. Thaker (Court No.44) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 60 of Court No.21 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. K. Gupta), which were earlier to be taken up by the Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra.
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra (Court No.43) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.46 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra).
- 3. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Verma will sit singly in Court No.46 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.108 to 257 of Court No.86 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shree Prakash Singh).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 18.07.2022