<u>ORDER</u>

	Hon'ble Mr Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav will not hold Court today.
Court No.	
9	A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy and Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I will be constituted in Court no. 9 and will take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy and Hon'ble Mr Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav [Court no. 9].
10	Hon'ble Mr Justice Dinesh Kumar Singh in Court no. 10 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination (except matters transferred in this order) shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I [Court no. 15].
14	Hon'ble Mr Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori in Court no. 14 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 301 to 340 and cases shown at serial no. 801 to 835 before Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I [Court no. 15].
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE SENIOR JUDGE 18.07.2022