## <u>ARRANGEMENT</u>

- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Misra (Court No.45) in addition to its own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3024 to 3046, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.44 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Dr. Justice K. J. Thaker).
- 2. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. P. Kesarwani and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai will sit in Court No.3 to take up the determination to be taken up there.
- 3. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla (Court No.42) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 3 and the Additional Cause List/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3023 of Court No.44 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Dr. Justice K. J. Thaker).
- 4. Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir will sit singly in Court No.6 and in addition to cases shown in Court No.6, will take up the determination of Court No.18 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar).
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta (Court No.68) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 94 of Court No.69 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Kumar Singh).
- 6. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra (Court No.80) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 40 of Court No.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I).
- 7. Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan (Court No.81) in addition to her own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.41 to 80 of Court No.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I).
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit (Court No.9) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Single Bench cases of Court No.44 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice K. J. Thaker).
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary (Court No.83) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.81 to 120 of Court No.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I).
- **10.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak (Court No.32) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.30 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai).
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma (Court No.71) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3048 of Court No.69 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Kumar Singh).
- 12. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Aslam (Court No.72) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3049 to 3103, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.69 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Kumar Singh).
- **13.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajai Tyagi will sit singly in Court No.75 and will take up the determination of Court No.75 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh) in addition to cases shown in Court No.92.
- **14.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sameer Jain (Court No.84) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.121 to 160 of Court No.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I).
- 15. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Brij Raj Singh (Court No.82) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3040 of Court No.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I).
- 16. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shree Prakash Singh (Court No.86) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3041 to 3080 of Court No.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I).
- 17. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash Tripathi (Court No.87) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3081 to 3120, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I).
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikram D Chauhan (Court No.90) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.65 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Chaudhary).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

## BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 22.07.2022 Place: Lucknow