ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. P. Kesarwani and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai will sit in Court No.3 to take up the determination to be taken up there.
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I (Court No.64) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 52 of Court No.81 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan).
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash-VII (Court No.53) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 29 of Court No.65 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Chaudhary).
- 4. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava (Court No.66) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.30 to 58 of Court No.65 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Chaudhary).
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta (Court No.68) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.59 to 87 of Court No.65 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Chaudhary).
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra (Court No.80) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.53 to 104 of Court No.81 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan).
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Kumar Singh (Court No.69) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.88 to 96 and the Additional Cause List/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3022 of Court No.65 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Chaudhary).
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot (Court No.70) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3023 to 3047, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.65 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Chaudhary).
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary (Court No.83) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.105 to 156 of Court No.81 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan).
- **10.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak (Court No.32) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.30 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai).
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. A. H. Rizvi (Court No.84) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.157 to 208 of Court No.81 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan).
- 12. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Brij Raj Singh (Court No.82) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.209 to 260 of Court No.81 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan).
- **13.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shree Prakash Singh (Court No.86) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.261 to 280 and the Additional Cause List/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3030 of Court No.81 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan).
- **14.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash Tripathi (Court No.87) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3031 to 3080, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.81 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 27.07.2022