ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pritinker Diwaker (Court No.29) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.3 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. P. Kesarwani).
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra (Court No.46) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.45 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Misra).
- 3. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sameer Jain will sit singly in Court No.65 and will take up the determination of Court No.65 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Chaudhary).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 28.07.2022