ARRANGEMENT

- 1. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I (Court No.64) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 33 of Court No.88 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh).
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra (Court No.80) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.34 to 66 of Court No.88 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh).
- **3.** Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan (Court No.81) in addition to her own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.67 to 99 of Court No.88 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin (Court No.78) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.65 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Chaudhary).
- **5.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary (Court No.83) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.100 to 132 of Court No.88 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh).
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. A. H. Rizvi (Court No.84) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.133 to 165 of Court No.88 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh).
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Brij Raj Singh (Court No.82) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.166 to 198 of Court No.88 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh).
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shree Prakash Singh (Court No.86) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.199 to 208 and the Additional Cause List/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3023 of Court No.88 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh).
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash Tripathi (Court No.87) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3024 to 3050, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.88 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 29.07.2022