ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pritinker Diwaker and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai will sit in Court No.29 upto Midday recess to take up the determination to be taken up there. Thereafter, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai will sit singly in Court No.30 to take up the determination to be taken up in there.
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Chaudhary (Court No.65) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 40 of Court No.53 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash-VII).
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava (Court No.66) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.41 to 80 of Court No.53 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash-VII).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Kumar Singh (Court No.69) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.81 to 121 of Court No.53 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash-VII).
- **5.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot (Court No.70) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3037 of Court No.53 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash-VII).
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin (Court No.78) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3038 to 3073, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.53 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash-VII).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 01.08.2022