ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Misra and Hon'ble Judge to be nominated will sit in Court No.45 to take up the determination to be taken up there, on 03.08,2022.
- 2. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sunita Agarwal and Hon'ble Judge to be nominated will sit in Court No.39 to take up the determination to be taken up there, on 03.08.2022.
- 3. Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh (Court No.38) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3058, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.7 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Piyush Agrawal), on 03.08.2022.
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir (Court No.6) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 46 and the Additional Cause List/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3059 to 3116 of Court No.7 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Piyush Agrawal), on 03.08.2022.
- 5. Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sadhna Rani (Thakur) will sit singly in Court No.92 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.301 to 530 of Court No.86 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shree Prakash Singh), on 03.08.2022.
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. A. H. Rizvi will sit singly in Court No.80 and will take up the determination of Court No.80 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 03.08.2022.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 02.08.2022