ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pritinker Diwaker and Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir will sit in Court No.29 to take up the determination to be taken up there and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 27 of C.J.'s Court (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble The Chief Justice), on 06.08.2022.
- **2.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pritinker Diwaker will sit Singly in Court No.29 after Division Bench work and will take up the Single Bench cases of C.J.'s Court, on 06.08.2022.
- 3. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. P. Kesarwani (Court No.3) in addition to its own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List/Unlisted cases, Applications and remaining determination of C.J.'s Court (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble The Chief Justice), on 06.08.2022.
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit (Court No.9) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.6 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir), on 06.08.2022.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 05.08.2022