<u>ORDER</u>

	Hon'ble Mr Justice Rakesh Srivastava, Hon'ble Mr Justice A.R. Masoodi, Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy, Hon'ble Mr Justice Irshad Ali and Hon'ble Mrs Justice Saroj Yadav will not hold Court today.
Court No.	
1	A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Ramesh Sinha and Hon'ble Mr Justice Shamim Ahmed will be constituted in Court no. 1 at 10.15 a.m. and their Lordships will take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Ramesh Sinha and Hon'ble Mrs Justice Saroj Yadav [Court no. 1] and determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy and Hon'ble Mr Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav [Court no. 9].
2	The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice D.K. Upadhyaya and Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajnish Kumar in Court no. 2 in addition to the determination shown before their Lordships will also take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice A.R. Masoodi and Hon'ble Mr Justice Narendra Kumar Johari [Court no. 3].
11	Hon'ble Mr Justice Saurabh Lavania in Court no. 11 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Shamim Ahmed [Court no. 13].
17	Hon'ble Mr Justice Pankaj Bhatia in Court no. 17 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination (except matters transferred in this order) shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Rakesh Srivastava [Court no. 4].
19	Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajeev Singh in Court no. 19 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination (except matters transferred in this order) before Hon'ble Mr Justice Irshad Ali [Court no. 6].
20	Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar in Court no. 20 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 301 to 361 and cases shown at serial no. 801 to 804 before Hon'ble Mr Justice Irshad Ali [Court no. 6].
28	Hon'ble Mr Justice Narendra Kumar Johari will sit singly in Court no. 28 at 10.15 A.M. and will take up the cases shown at serial no. 301 to 356 and serial no. 801 to 820 before Hon'ble Mr Justice Rakesh Srivastava [Court no. 4].
29	Hon'ble Mr Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav will sit singly in Court no. 29 at 10.15 A.M. and will take up the cases shown at serial no. 357 to 412 and serial no. 821 to 840 before Hon'ble Mr Justice Rakesh Srivastava [Court no. 4].
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	Place: Lucknow
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE SENIOR JUDGE 06.08.2022