## **ARRANGEMENT**

- 1. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sameer Jain will sit in Court No.42 to take up the determination to be taken up there.
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi (Court No.67) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.84 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sameer Jain).
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh (Court No.75) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.70 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 08.08.2022