ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Misra (Court No.45) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.44 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Dr. Justice K. J. Thaker), on 16.08.2022.
- 2. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. P. Kesarwani and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Surendra Singh-I will sit in Court No.3 to take up the determination to be taken up there, on 16.08.2022.
- **3.** The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. K. Gupta and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ram Manohar Narayan Mishra will sit in Court No.21 to take up the determination to be taken up there, on 16.08.2022.
- 4. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Azhar Husain Idrisi will sit in Court No.46 to take up the determination to be taken up there and will also take up the determination of Court No.29 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pritinker Diwaker), on 16.08.2022.
- 5. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi and Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Renu Agarwal will sit in Court No.47 to take up the determination to be taken up there, on 16.08.2022.
- **6.** The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suneet Kumar and Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Jyotsna Sharma will sit in Court No.48 to take up the determination to be taken up there, on 16.08.2022.
- 7. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shiv Shanker Prasad will sit in Court No.42 to take up the determination to be taken up there, on 16.08.2022.
- **8.** The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mayank Kumar Jain will sit in Court No.43 to take up the determination to be taken up there, on 16.08.2022.
- 9. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gajendra Kumar will sit in Court No.40 and will take up the the fresh cases from serial nos. 101 to 178 and the Additional Cause List/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3101 to 3225 of Court No.21 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. K. Gupta), on 16.08.2022.
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Jayant Banerji will sit singly in Court No.52 and will take up the Additional Cause List/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3116 to 3191 of Court No.33 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sangeeta Chandra) and will also take up the Additional Cause List/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3121 to 3195 of Court No.36 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery), on 16.08.2022.
- **11.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava will sit in Court No.4 and will take up the determination of Court No.4 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma), on 16.08.2022.
- Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava will sit singly in Court No.51 and will take up the Additional Cause List/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3091 to 3190 of Court No.37 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Mathur), on 16.08.2022.
- **13.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajendra Kumar-IV will sit singly in Court No.89 and will take up the determination of Court No.89 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Karunesh Singh Pawar), on 16.08.2022.
- 14. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Verma will sit singly in Court No.66 and will take up the determination of Court No.66 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava), on 16.08.2022.
- **15.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava will sit singly in Court No.35 and will take up the determination of Court No.35 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma), on 16.08.2022.
- 16. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikas Budhwar will sit singly in Court No.85 and will take up the Additional Cause List/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3070 to 3141 of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai), on 16.08.2022.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Umesh Chandra Sharma will sit singly in Court No.64 and will take up the determination of Court No.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I), on 16.08.2022.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Syed Waiz Mian will sit singly in Court No.92 and will take up the determination of Court No.92 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sadhna Rani (Thakur)), on 16.08.2022.
- 19. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava will sit in Court No. 49 and will take up the Additional Cause List/Unlisted Cases from Serial No.3031 to 3064 of Court No. 68 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta), on 16.08.2022.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 15.08.2022