<u>ARRANGEMENT</u>

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Misra (Court No.29) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of C.J.'s Court (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble The Chief Justice).
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. P. Kesarwani will sit Singly in Court No.3 after Division Bench work and will take up the Single Bench cases of C.J.'s Court.
- 3. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra (Court No.46) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.44 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Dr. Justice K. J. Thaker).
- 4. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi (Court No.47) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.49 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I).
- 5. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra (Court No.43) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla).
- **6.** Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sangeeta Chandra (Court No.37) in addition to her own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3044 of Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajesh Singh Chauhan).
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh (Court No.36) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3045 to 3088 of Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajesh Singh Chauhan).
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir will sit singly in Court No.6 and in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.7 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot).
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth (Court No.69) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 40 of Court No.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- **10.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari (Court No.33) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 22 and the Additional Cause List/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3089 to 3108 of Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajesh Singh Chauhan).
- **11.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Karunesh Singh Pawar (Court No.32) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3109 to 3152 of Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajesh Singh Chauhan).
- **12.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Singh (Court No.73) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.41 to 80 of Court No.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- 13. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma (Court No.76) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.81 to 120 of Court No.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- 14. Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sadhna Rani (Thakur) (Court No.77) in addition to her own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.121 to 160 of Court No.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- **15.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. A. H. Rizvi (Court No.78) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.161 to 166 and the Additional Cause List/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3035, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- **16.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava (Court No.30) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3153 to 3194, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajesh Singh Chauhan).
- 17. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikram D Chauhan will sit singly in Court No.53 and will take up the determination of Court No.53 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash-VII), in addition to the cases shown singly in Court No.42 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikram D Chauhan).
- **18.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mayank Kumar Jain will sit singly in Court No.49 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.187 to 286 of Court No.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Vidyarthi).
- **19.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava will sit singly in Court No.44 and will take up the Additional Cause List/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3101 to 3136 of Court No.68 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE SENIOR JUDGE 22.08.2022