<u>ARRANGEMENT</u>

- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Misra (Court No.29) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of C.J.'s Court (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble The Chief Justice), on 23.08.2022.
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. P. Kesarwani will sit Singly in Court No.3 after Division Bench work and will take up the Single Bench cases of C.J.'s Court, on 23.08.2022.
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra (Court No.46) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.44 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Dr. Justice K. J. Thaker), on 23.08.2022.
- 4. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi (Court No.47) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.49 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I), on 23.08.2022.
- 5. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra (Court No.43) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 23.08.2022.
- Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sangeeta Chandra (Court No.37) in addition to her own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3026 of Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajesh Singh Chauhan), on 23.08.2022.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh (Court No.36) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3027 to 3052 of Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajesh Singh Chauhan), on 23.08.2022.
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir will sit singly in Court No.6 and will take up the determination to be taken up there, on 23.08.2022.
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth (Court No.69) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 76 of Court No.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin), on 23.08.2022.
- **10.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari (Court No.33) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 51 of Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajesh Singh Chauhan), on 23.08.2022.
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Karunesh Singh Pawar (Court No.32) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3053 to 3078 of Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajesh Singh Chauhan), on 23.08.2022.
- **12.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Singh (Court No.73) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.77 to 152 of Court No.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin), on 23.08.2022.
- **13.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma (Court No.76) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.153 to 188 and the Additional Cause List/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3040 of Court No.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin), on 23.08.2022.
- 14. Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sadhna Rani (Thakur) (Court No.77) in addition to her own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List/Unlisted cases from serial nos. 3041 to 3116 of Court No.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin), on 23.08.2022.
- **15.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. A. H. Rizvi (Court No.78) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3117 to 3192, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin), on 23.08.2022.
- **16.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava (Court No.30) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3079 to 3105, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajesh Singh Chauhan), on 23.08.2022.
- **17.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikram D Chauhan will sit singly in Court No.42 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.401 to 656 Court No.81 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 23.08.2022.
- **18.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mayank Kumar Jain will sit singly in Court No.49 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.301 to 484 of Court No.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Vidyarthi), on 23.08.2022.
- 19. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava will sit singly in Court No.44 and will take up the Additional Cause List/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3041 to 3078 of Court No.68 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta), on 23.08.2022.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE SENIOR JUDGE 22.08.2022