## **ARRANGEMENT**

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra (Court No.46) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla).
- 2. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sangeeta Chandra and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Srivastava will sit in Court No.3 to take up the determination to be taken up there.
- 3. Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh (Court No.36) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 68 of Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajesh Singh Chauhan).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari (Court No.33) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3041 of Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajesh Singh Chauhan).
- **5.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Karunesh Singh Pawar (Court No.32) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3042 to 3082 of Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajesh Singh Chauhan).
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava (Court No.30) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3083 to 3124, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajesh Singh Chauhan).
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikram D Chauhan will sit singly in Court No.37 and will take up the determination of Court No.37 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sangeeta Chandra), in addition to the cases shown singly in Court No.50 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikram D Chauhan).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 02.09.2022