ORDER

	Hon'ble Mr Justice Rakesh Srivastava, Hon'ble Mr Justice Irshad Ali and Hon'ble Mr Justice Mohd. Faiz Alam Khan will not hold Court today.
Court No.	
1	The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Ramesh Sinha and Hon'ble Mrs Justice Renu Agarwal in Court no. 1 in addition to the determination shown before their Lordships will also take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rakesh Srivastava and Hon'ble Mr Justice Brij Raj Singh [Court no. 9].
7	Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajnish Kumar in Court no. 7 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Irshad Ali [Court no. 6].
28	After the Division Bench in Court no. 1 Hon'ble Mrs Justice Renu Agarwal will sit singly in Court no. 28 and will take up the cases shown at serial no. 24 to 45 before Hon'ble Mr Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori [Court no. 15].
29	Hon'ble Mr Justice Brij Raj Singh will sit singly in Court no. 29 at 10.15 a.m. and will take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Mohd. Faiz Alam Khan [Court no. 11].
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	Place: Lucknow
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE SENIOR JUDGE 02.09.2022