Nomination Date: 09.09.2022Nomination of cases by Hon'ble The Chief Justice			
Lay/List before Division Bench comprising Hon'ble, J and Hon'ble, J			
1	WPIL 37572/2018 + WRIC 10877/2011 + WRIC 11428/2011	Hon'ble A.R. Masoodi, J Hon'ble Om Prakash Shukla, J	Writ C-2
2	CMRA 158/2021	Hon'ble A.R. Masoodi, J Hon'ble Dinesh Kumar Singh, J	Writ C-2
3	WRIA 8329/2019	Hon'ble Rajan Roy, J Hon'ble Saurabh Lavania, J	Writ A-1
4	WRIA 2000723/2015	Hon'ble Rajan Roy, J Hon'ble Om Prakash Shukla, J	Writ A-3
	Lay/List	before Hon'ble, J	
5	CAPL 2792/2018	Hon'ble Rajnish Kumar, J	Contempt
6	CAPL 1279/2021	Hon'ble Rajnish Kumar, J	Contempt
7	WRIB 499/2022	Hon'ble Rajnish Kumar, J	Writ B
8	WRIA 6774/2013	Hon'ble Rajnish Kumar, J	Writ A-1
9	WRIA 15339/2016	Hon'ble Alok Mathur, J	Writ A-1
10	SAPL 200/1994	Hon'ble Jaspreet Singh, J	Second Appeal
11	WRIA 1000055/2013	Hon'ble Jaspreet Singh, J	Writ A-1
		Lay/List as per roster	
12	CMRAD 5/2022 + WRIC 1362/2022	As per roster	Writ C-2
13	CRLA 2225/2006	As per roster	Criminal Appeal A-2

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE