ARRANGEMENT

- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble The Chief Justice and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikram D Chauhan will sit in C.J.'s Court upto midday recess to take up the determination to be taken up there. Thereafter, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikram D Chauhan will sit in Court No.32 to take up the determination to be taken up there, on 27.09.2022.
- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. K. Gupta and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajendra Kumar-IV will sit in Court No.21 and will take up the determination to be taken up there and will also take up the determination of Court No.3 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. P. Kesarwani), on 27.09.2022.
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra (Court No.46) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.47 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 27.09.2022.
- Hon'ble Dr. Justice K. J. Thaker will sit singly in Court No.44 after midday recess and in addition to cases shown singly in Court No.44, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 123 of Court No.71 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Mathur), on 27.09.2022.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla will sit singly in Court No.42 after midday recess and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.124 to 223 of Court No.71 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Mathur), on 27.09.2022.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra will sit singly in Court No.43 after midday recess and will take up the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3151, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.71 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Mathur), on 27.09.2022. 6.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi will sit singly in Court No.71 after midday recess and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.201 to 300 of Court No.85 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan), on 27.09.2022. 7.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Jayant Banerji will sit singly in Court No.2 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 8. to 15, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial Nos. 3001 to 3163) of Court No.2 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I) and will also take up the determination of Court No.6 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir), on 27.09.2022.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Piyush Agrawal (Court No.70) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos. 1 to 107 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial Nos. 3041 to 3075 of Court No.93 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Surendra Singh-I), on 27.09.2022.
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Narendra Kumar Johari will sit singly in Court No.47 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.301 to 400 of Court No.85 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan), on 27.09.2022.
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Singh will sit singly in Court No.67 after midday recess and in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.401 to 532 of Court No.85 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan), on 27.09.2022.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shiv Shanker Prasad will sit singly in Court No.50 after midday recess and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.148 to 247 of Court No.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Verma), on 27.09.2022.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gajendra Kumar (Court No.92) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.248 to 347 of Court No.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Verma), on 27.09.2022.
- 14. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Surendra Singh-I (Court No.93) in addition to his own remaining determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.401 to 500 of Court No.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Vidyarthi), on 27.09.2022.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava will sit singly in Court No.49 after midday recess and in addition to the cases shown singly in Court No.49, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.501 to 676 of Court No.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Vidyarthi), on 27.09.2022.
- The Additional/Unlisted cases from serial Nos. 3001 to 3163 of Court No.2 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I) on 27.09.2022 shall be rotated for 30.09.2022.
 The determination of Court No.7 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot) on 27.09.2022 shall be rotated for
- 30.09.2022.
- 3. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 26.09.2022