## <u>ORDER</u>

	Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajesh Singh Chauhan and Hon'ble Mr Justice Irshad Ali will not hold Court today.
Court No.	
1	After the regular Division Bench, a Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rames Sinha and Hon'ble Mrs Justice Saroj Yadav will be constituted in Court no. 1 at 02.15 p.m. and will take up the cases shown before their Lordships.
2	The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice D.K. Upadhyaya and Hon'ble M Justice Saurabh Srivastava in Court no. 2 in addition to the determination shown before their Lordships will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 51 to 81 before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice A.R. Masoodi and Hon'ble Mr Justice Om Prakas Shukla <b>[Court no. 4].</b>
3	A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rakesh Srivastava and Hon'ble Mr Justice Saroj Yadav will be constituted in Court no. 3 at 10.15 a.m. and their Lordships will take up the cases shown at serial no. 51 to 94 and serial no. 350 to 374 before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy and Hon'ble Mr Justice Sanjay Kuma Pachori <b>[Court no. 9].</b>
5	Hon'ble Mr Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav in Court no. 5 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble M Justice Rakesh Srivastava <b>[Court no. 3].</b>
10	Hon'ble Mr Justice Dinesh Kumar Singh in Court no. 10 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble M Justice Rajesh Singh Chauhan [Court no. 13].
18	Hon'ble Mr Justice Pankaj Bhatia in Court no. 18 in addition to the determination show before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 36 to 59 before Hon'bl Mr Justice Rajnish Kumar [Court no. 7].
19	Hon'ble Mr Justice Saurabh Lavania in Court no. 19 in addition to the determination show before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justic Irshad Ali <b>[Court no. 6].</b>
22	Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar in Court no. 22 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 41 to 60 before Hon'bl Mr Justice Jaspreet Singh <b>[Court no. 20].</b>
28	After the Division Bench in Court no. 1, Hon'ble Mrs Justice Renu Agarwal will sit singly in Court no. 28 and will take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mrs Justice Sard Yadav [Court no. 16].
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	Place: Lucknow
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE SENIOR JUDGE 27.09.2022