## <u>ARRANGEMENT</u>

- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble The Chief Justice and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikram D Chauhan will sit in C.J.'s Court upto midday recess to take up the determination to be taken up there. Thereafter, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikram D Chauhan will sit in Court No.32 to take up the determination to be taken up there, on 28.09.2022.
- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. K. Gupta and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajendra Kumar-IV will sit in Court No.21 and will take up the determination to be taken up there and will also take up the determination of Court No.3 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. P. Kesarwani), on 28.09.2022.
- **3.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra (Court No.46) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.47 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 28.09.2022.
- Hon'ble Dr. Justice K. J. Thaker will sit singly in Court No.44 after midday recess and in addition to cases shown singly in Court No.44, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.151 to 268 of Court No.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Vidyarthi), on 28.09.2022.
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla will sit singly in Court No.42 after midday recess and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.101 to 200 of Court No.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suresh Kumar Gupta), on 28.09.2022.
- 6. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra will sit singly in Court No.43 after midday recess and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.211 to 300 of Court No.69 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth), on 28.09.2022.
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi will sit singly in Court No.50 after midday recess and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.401 to 532 of Court No.84 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery), on 28.09.2022.
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Jayant Banerji will sit singly in Court No.6 at 10.00 A.M. and will take up the determination of Court No.6 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir), on 28.09.2022.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Piyush Agrawal (Court No.70) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 42 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial Nos. 3041 to 3071 of Court No.93 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Surendra Singh-I), on 28.09.2022.
- **10.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Narendra Kumar Johari will sit singly in Court No.47 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.301 to 492 of Court No.85 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan), on 28.09.2022.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Singh will sit singly in Court No.67 after midday recess and in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.301 to 390 of Court No.69 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth), on 28.09.2022.
- 12. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ram Manohar Narayan Mishra (Court No.90) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.61 to 130 of Court No.82 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mayank Kumar Jain), on 28.09.2022.
- **13.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shiv Shanker Prasad will sit singly in Court No.59 after midday recess and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.101 to 168 of Court No.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Verma), on 28.09.2022.
- 14. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gajendra Kumar (Court No.92) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.269 to 368 of Court No.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Vidyarthi), on 28.09.2022.
- 15. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava will sit singly in Court No.49 after midday recess and in addition to the cases shown singly in Court No.49, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.369 to 418 of Court No.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Vidyarthi), on 28.09.2022.

## Note:-

- 1. The determination of Court No.30 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Umesh Chandra Sharma) on 28.09.2022 shall be rotated for 10.10.2022.
- 2. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

## BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 27.09.2022