	Hon'ble Mrs Justice Saroj Yadav will not hold Court today.
Court No.	
3	A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rakesh Srivastava and Hon'ble Mr Justice Brij Raj Singh will be constituted in Court no. 3 at 10.15 a.m. and their Lordships will take up the cases shown at serial no. 17 to 32 before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy and Hon'ble Mr Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori <b>[Court no. 9].</b>
5	Hon'ble Mr Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav in Court no. 5 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Rakesh Srivastava <b>[Court no. 3].</b>
10	Hon'ble Mr Justice Dinesh Kumar Singh in Court no. 10 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mrs Justice Saroj Yadav [Court no. 16].
12	After the Division Bench in Court no. 3, Hon'ble Mr Justice Brij Raj Singh will sit singly in Court no. 12 and will take up the determination shown before his Lordship.
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	Place: Lucknow
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE SENIOR JUDGE
	28.09.2022

## <u>ORDER</u>