## **ARRANGEMENT**

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pritinker Diwaker (Court No.45) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 95 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial Nos. 3001 to 3082 of Court No.47 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 30.09.2022.
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra (Court No.46) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.96 to 190, the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial Nos. 3083 to 3165, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.47 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi). Thereafter, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra will sit singly after midday recess in Court No.46 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.323 to 422 of Court No.69 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth), on 30.09.2022.
- 3. Hon'ble Dr. Justice K. J. Thaker will sit singly in Court No.44 after midday recess and in addition to cases shown singly in Court No.44, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.235 to 284 of Court No.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Verma), on 30.09.2022.
- **4.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra (Court No.43) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 30.09.2022.
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi will sit singly in Court No.67 and in addition to cases shown in Court No. 27 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi), will take up the determination of Court No.88 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajai Tyagi), on 30.09.2022.
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Narendra Kumar Johari will sit singly in Court No.47 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.592 to 791 of Court No.85 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan), on 30.09.2022.
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Singh will sit singly in Court No.50 after midday recess and in addition to cases shown in Court No. 67 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Singh), will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.396 to 495 of Court No.84 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery), on 30.09.2022.
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit will sit Singly in Court No.58 after midday recess and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.287 to 386 of Court No.19 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 30.09.2022.
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikram D Chauhan (Court No.32) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.6 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir), on 30.09.2022.
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Azhar Husain Idrisi (Court No.81) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.285 to 384 of Court No.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Verma), on 30.09.2022.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gajendra Kumar (Court No.92) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.385 to 484 of Court No.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Verma), on 30.09.2022.
- **12.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Surendra Singh-I (Court No.93) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.242 to 341 of Court No.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Vidyarthi), on 30.09.2022.
- **13.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava will sit singly in Court No.49 after midday recess and in addition to the cases shown singly in Court No.49, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.156 to 255 of Court No.82 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mayank Kumar Jain), on 30.09.2022.

## Note :-

- 1. The determination of Court No.90 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ram Manohar Narayan Mishra) on 30.09.2022 shall be rotated for 11.10.2022.
- 2. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 29.09.2022