## **ORDER**

	Hon'ble Mr Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav will not hold Court today.
Court No.	
1	The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Ramesh Sinha and Hon'ble Mrs Justice Renu Agarwal in Court no. 1 in addition to the determination shown before their Lordships will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 107 to 211 before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy and Hon'ble Mr Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori [Court no. 9].
2	The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice D.K. Upadhyaya and Hon'ble Mr Justice Saurabh Srivastava in Court no. 2 in addition to the determination shown before their Lordships will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 81 to 116 before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice A.R. Masoodi and Hon'ble Mr Justice Om Prakash Shukla [Court no. 4].
8	Hon'ble Mr Justice Abdul Moin in Court no. 8 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 64 to 93 before Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajnish Kumar [Court no. 7].
10	Hon'ble Mr Justice Dinesh Kumar Singh in Court no. 10 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 70 to 99 before Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I [Court no. 27].
14	Hon'ble Mr Justice Shamim Ahmed in Court no. 14 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 71 to 124 before Hon'ble Mr Justice Mohd Faiz Alam Khan [Court no. 11].
18	Hon'ble Mr Justice Pankaj Bhatia in Court no. 18 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 62 to 101 before Hon'ble Mr Justice Jaspreet Singh [Court no. 20].
19	Hon'ble Mr Justice Saurabh Lavania in Court no. 19 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav [Court no. 5].
22	Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar in Court no. 22 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 56 to 85 before Hon'ble Mr Justice Alok Mathur [Court no. 17].
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	Place: Lucknow
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE SENIOR JUDGE 30.09.2022