ARRANGEMENT

- 1. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra will sit singly in Court No.46 after midday recess and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.272 to 321 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3141 to 3190 of Court No.69 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth), on 11.10.2022.
- 2. Hon'ble Dr. Justice K. J. Thaker will sit singly in Court No.44 at 2.00 P.M. and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.80 to 179 of Court No.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Vidyarthi), on 11.10.2022.
- 3. Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla will sit singly in Court No.42 after midday recess and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.202 to 251 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3145 to 3194 of Court No.75 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma), on 11.10.2022.
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra will sit singly in Court No.43 after midday recess and will take up the determination of Court No.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Kumar Singh), on 11.10.2022.
- Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sangeeta Chandra (Court No.37) in addition to her own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 65 of Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari), on 11.10.2022.
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh (Court No.36) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.66 to 130 of Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari), on 11.10.2022.
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi will sit singly in Court No.67 after midday recess and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.316 to 415 of Court No.85 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan), on 11.10.2022.
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir (Court No.6) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 3, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial Nos. 3001 to 3104) of Court No.7 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot), on 11.10.2022.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta will sit singly in Court No.64 after midday recess and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.211 to 310 of Court No.88 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajai Tyagi), on 11.10.2022.
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar (Court No.18) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.131 to 196, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial Nos. 3001 to 3185) of Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari), on 11.10.2022.
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Singh will sit singly in Court No.50 after midday recess and in addition to cases shown in Court No.67 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Singh), will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.381 to 480 of Court No.84 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery), on 11.10.2022.
- **12.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Azhar Husain Idrisi (Court No.81) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.180 to 254 of Court No.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Vidyarthi), on 11.10.2022.
- **13.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shiv Shanker Prasad will sit singly in Court No.58 after midday recess and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.255 to 329 of Court No.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Vidyarthi), on 11.10.2022.
- 14. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Surendra Singh-I (Court No.93) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.76 to 125 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3150 to 3199 of Court No.65 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh), on 11.10.2022.
- **15.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava will sit singly in Court No.49 at 2.00 P.M. and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.126 to 175 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3200 to 3249 of Court No.65 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh), on 11.10.2022.

Note :-

- The Additional/Unlisted cases from serial Nos. 3001 to 3104 of Court No.7 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot) on 11.10.2022 shall be rotated for 14.10.2022.
- The Additional/Unlisted cases from serial Nos. 3001 to 3185 of Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari) on 11.10.2022 shall be rotated for 14.10.2022.
- 3. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except ${\ensuremath{\mathsf{TU/PH}}}$.