ORDER

	Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajeev Singh and Hon'ble Mr Justice Shamim Ahmed will not hold Court today.
Court No.	
2	The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice D.K. Upadhyaya and Hon'ble Mr Justice Saurabh Srivastava in Court no. 2 in addition to the determination shown before their Lordships will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 31 to 50 before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice A.R. Masoodi and Hon'ble Mr Justice Om Prakash Shukla [Court no. 4].
9	The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy and Hon'ble Mr Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori in Court no. 9 in addition to the determination shown before their Lordships will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 51 to 69 before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice A.R. Masoodi and Hon'ble Mr Justice Om Prakash Shukla [Court no. 4].
10	Hon'ble Mr Justice Dinesh Kumar Singh in Court no. 10 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Shamim Ahmed [Court no. 14].
22	Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar in Court no. 22 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajeev Singh [Court no. 21].
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	Place: Lucknow
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE SENIOR JUDGE 11.10.2022