ARRANGEMENT

- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra will sit singly in Court No.46 after midday recess and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 239, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial Nos.3001 to 3155) of Court No.71 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Mathur), on 14.10.2022. 1.
- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Surendra Singh-I will sit in Court No.47 to take up the determination to be taken up there, on 14.10.2022. 2.
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra (Court No.43) in addition to its own 3 determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 7, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial Nos. 3001 to 3060) of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla). Thereafter, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra will sit singly after midday recess in Court No.43 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 280, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial Nos.3001 to 3181) of Court No.75 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma), on 14.10.2022.
- Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sangeeta Chandra (Court No.37) in addition to her own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 57 of Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari), on 14.10.2022. 4.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh (Court No.36) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.58 to 114 of Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari), on 14.10.2022. 5.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi will sit singly in Court No.67 at 10.00 A.M. and will take up the determination of Court No.89 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sameer Jain), on 14.10.2022. 6.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir (Court No.6) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 4, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial Nos. 3001 to 3120) of Court No.7 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot), on 14.10.2022. 7.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta will sit singly in Court No.90 after midday recess and in addition to cases shown in Court No. 90 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta), will take up the determination of Court No.86 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Karunesh Singh Pawar), on 14.10.2022. 8.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Piyush Agrawal (Court No.70) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suresh Kumar Gupta), on 14.10.2022. 9.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Singh will sit singly in Court No.50 after midday recess and in addition to cases shown in Court No.67 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Singh), will take up the determination of Court No.78 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Krishan Pahal), on 14.10.2022. 10.
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava (Court No.33) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.115 to 171 of Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari), on 14.10.2022.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikram D Chauhan (Court No.32) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.172 to 229, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial Nos. 3001 to 3253) of Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari), on 14.10.2022. 12.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Azhar Husain Idrisi (Court No.81) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.310 to 409 of Court No.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Vidyarthi), on 14.10.2022. 13.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mayank Kumar Jain (Court No.82) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.410 to 459 of Court No.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Vidyarthi), on 14.10.2022. 14.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shiv Shanker Prasad will sit singly in Court No.58 after midday recess and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.460 to 559 of Court No.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Vidyarthi), on 14.10.2022. 15.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava will sit singly in Court No.49 at 2.00 P.M. and in addition to cases shown singly in Court No.49, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.560 to 659 of Court No.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Vidyarthi), 16. on 14.10.2022.

Note :-

- The Additional Cause List/Unlisted cases from serial Nos. 3001 to 3060 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla) on 14.10.2022 shall be rotated for 19.10.2022.
 The Additional/Unlisted cases from serial Nos. 3001 to 3120) of Court No.7 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot) on 14.10.2022 shall be rotated for 19.10.2022.
 The Additional/Unlisted cases from serial Nos. 3001 to 3253 of Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari) on 14.10.2022 shall be rotated for 19.10.2022.
 The Additional/Unlisted cases from serial Nos. 3001 to 3155 of Court No.71 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Mathur) on 14.10.2022 shall be rotated for 19.10.2022.
 The Additional/Unlisted cases from serial Nos. 3001 to 3181 of Court No.75 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma) on 14.10.2022 shall be rotated for 19.10.2022.
 The determination of Court No.30 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Umesh Chandra Sharma) on 14.10.2022 shall be rotated for 19.10.2022.
- shall be rotated for 19.10.2022. 7. The determination of Court No.93 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Surendra Singh-I) on 14.10.2022 shall be
- rotated for 19.10.2022. 8. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 13.10.2022