## **ORDER**

	Hon'ble Mr Justice Abdul Moin and Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I will not hold Court today.
Court No.	
1	The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Ramesh Sinha and Hon'ble Mrs Justice Renu Agarwal in Court no. 1 in addition to the determination shown before their Lordships will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 51 to 72 before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy and Hon'ble Mr Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori [Court no. 9].
2	The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice D.K. Upadhyaya and Hon'ble Mr Justice Saurabh Srivastava in Court no. 2 in addition to the determination shown before their Lordships will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 41 to 61 before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice A.R. Masoodi and Hon'ble Mr Justice Om Prakash Shukla [Court no. 4].
10	Hon'ble Mr Justice Dinesh Kumar Singh in Court no. 10 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 55 to 84 before Hon'ble Mr Justice Mohd Faiz Alam Khan [Court no. 11].
14	Hon'ble Mr Justice Shamim Ahmed in Court no. 14 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 69 to 98 before Hon'ble Mr Justice Shree Prakash Singh [Court no. 15].
16	Hon'ble Mrs Justice Saroj Yadav in Court no. 16 in addition to the determination shown before her Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 301 to 421 and serial no. 801 to 830 before Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I <b>[Court no. 27].</b>
21	Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajeev Singh in Court no. 21 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination (except matters transferred in this order) shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I [Court no. 27].
22	Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar in Court no. 22 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Abdul Moin [Court no. 8].
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	Place: Lucknow
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE SENIOR JUDGE 18.10.2022