## **ARRANGEMENT**

- 1. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice M.C. Tripathi and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Azhar Husain Idrisi will sit in Court No.47 to take up the determination to be taken up there.
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suresh Kumar Gupta (Court No.72) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 57 and the Additional/ Unlisted cases from serial Nos.3001 to 3058 of Court No.75 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan).
- 3. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh (Court No.73) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.58 to 114, the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial Nos.3059 to 3117, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.75 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan).
- **4.** In modification of earlier order dated 02.11.2022, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Vidyarthi (Court No.79) in addition to his own remaining determination, will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.287 to 386 of Court No.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Vidyarthi) which were earlier transferred to Court No.81 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Azhar Husain Idrisi).

## Note:-

- 1. The determination of Court No.81 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Azhar Husain Idrisi) shall be rotated for 09.11.2022.
- 2. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 03.11.2022