ORDER

	Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajesh Singh Chauhan will not hold Court today.
Court No.	
1	The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Ramesh Sinha and Hon'ble Mrs Justice Renu Agarwal in Court no. 1 in addition to the determination shown before their Lordships will also take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajesh Singh Chauhan and Hon'ble Mr Justice Vivek Kumar Singh [Court no. 9].
2	The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice D.K. Upadhyaya and Hon'ble Mr Justice Saurabh Srivastava in Court no. 2 in addition to the determination shown before their Lordships will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 26 to 40 before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice A.R. Masoodi and Hon'ble Mr Justice Om Prakash Shukla [Court no. 3].
30	Hon'ble Mr Justice Vivek Kumar Singh will sit singly in Court No. 30 and will take up the cases shown at serial no. 374 to 449 before Hon'ble Mrs Justice Saroj Yadav [Court No. 14].
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	Place: Lucknow
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE SENIOR JUDGE 11.11.2022