## <u>ORDER</u>

	Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajesh Singh Chauhan, Hon'ble Mr Justice Abdul Moin, Hon'ble Mr Justice Neeraj Tiwari, Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I and Hon'ble Mr Justice Saurabh Srivastava will not hold Court today.
Court No.	
1	The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Ramesh Sinha and Hon'ble Mrs Justice Renu Agarwal in Court no. 1 in addition to the determination shown before their Lordships will also take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajesh Singh Chauhan and Hon'ble Mr Justice Vivek Kumar Singh [Court no 9].
2	A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice D.K. Upadhyaya and Hon'ble Mr Justice Vivek Kumar Singh will be constituted in Court no. 2 at 10.15 a.m. and their Lordships will take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice D.K. Upadhyaya and Hon'ble Mr Justice Saurabh Srivastava [Court no. 2] and case shown at serial no. 26 to 40 before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice A.R Masoodi and Hon'ble Mr Justice Om Prakash Shukla [Court no. 3].
14	Hon'ble Mrs Justice Saroj Yadav in Court no. 14 in addition to the determination shown before her Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 301 to 433 and serial no 801 to 833 before Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I [Court no. 15].
16	Hon'ble Mr Justice Brij Raj Singh in Court no. 16 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination (except matters transferred in thi order) shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I [Court no. 15].
17	Hon'ble Mr Justice Saurabh Lavania in Court no. 17 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justic Abdul Moin <b>[Court no. 6].</b>
20	Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar in Court no. 20 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Neeraj Tiwari [Court no. 7].
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	Place: Lucknow
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE SENIOR JUDGE 14.11.2022