ORDER

	Hon'ble Mr Justice Abdul Moin, Hon'ble Mr Justice Shamim Ahmed and Hon'ble Mr Justice Saurabh Srivastava will not hold Court today.
Court No.	
2	A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice D.K. Upadhyaya and Hon'ble Mr Justice Saurabh Lavania will be constituted in Court no. 2 at 10.15 a.m. and their Lordships will take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice D.K. Upadhyaya and Hon'ble Mr Justice Saurabh Srivastava [Court no. 2].
8	Hon'ble Mr Justice Alok Mathur in Court no. 8 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Saurabh Lavania [Court no. 17].
10	Hon'ble Mr Justice Dinesh Kumar Singh in Court no. 10 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination (except matters transferred in this order) shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Shamim Ahmed [Court no. 13].
11	Hon'ble Mr Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh in Court no. 11 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 301 to 420 and serial no. 801 to 810 before Hon'ble Mr Justice Shamim Ahmed [Court no. 13].
20	Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar in Court no. 20 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Abdul Moin [Court no. 6].
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	Place: Lucknow
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE SENIOR JUDGE 15.11.2022