## **ORDER**

	Hon'ble Mr Justice Irshad Ali, Hon'ble Mr Justice Abdul Moin and Hon'ble Mr Justice Shamim Ahmed will not hold Court today.
Court No.	
1	The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Ramesh Sinha and Hon'ble Mrs Justice Renu Agarwal in Court no. 1 in addition to the determination shown before their Lordships will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 36 to 65 before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajesh Singh Chauhan and Hon'ble Mr Justice Vivek Kumar Singh [Court no. 9].
10	Hon'ble Mr Justice Dinesh Kumar Singh in Court no. 10 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination (except matters transferred in this order) shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Shamim Ahmed [Court no. 13].
11	Hon'ble Mr Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh in Court no. 11 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 301 to 420 and serial no. 801 to 809 before Hon'ble Mr Justice Shamim Ahmed [Court no. 13].
19	Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajeev Singh in Court no. 19 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Irshad Ali [Court no. 4].
20	Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar in Court no. 20 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Abdul Moin [Court no. 6].
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	Place: Lucknow
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE SENIOR JUDGE 17.11.2022