ARRANGEMENT

- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sunita Agarwal and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Umesh Chandra Sharma will sit in Court No.39 to take up the determination to be taken up there, on 28.11.2022. 1.
- Hon'ble Dr. Justice K. J. Thaker will sit singly in Court No.44 after midday recess and will take up the determination of Court No.87 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary), on 28.11.2022. 2.
- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suneet Kumar and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Narendra Kumar Johari will sit in Court 3. No.48 to take up the determination to be taken up there, on 28.11.2022 and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 147, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos. 3001 to 3326) of Court No.47 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 28.11.2022.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla will sit singly in Court No.42 after midday recess and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 100 of Court No.71 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Mathur), on 28.11.2022. 4.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra will sit singly in Court No.43 after midday recess and will take up the determination of 5. Court No.69 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 28.11.2022.
- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai will sit in Court No.40 to take up the determination to be taken up there, on 28.11.2022. 6.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi will sit singly in Court No.67 after midday recess and will take up the determination of Court No.86 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Karunesh Singh Pawar), on 28.11.2022. 7.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta will sit singly in Court No.64 and will take up the determination of Court No.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice 8. Rajan Roy), on 28.11.2022.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth (Court No.51) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 11, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3412) of Court No.52 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai), on 28.11.2022. 9.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra will sit singly in Court No.93 and will take up the determination of Court No.93 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Surendra Singh-I), on 28.11.2022. 10.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suresh Kumar Gupta (Court No.72) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.101 to 300 of Court No.71 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Mathur), on 28.11.2022. 11.
- 12. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rai Beer Singh (Court No.73) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial No.301 to 356, the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3203, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.71 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Mathur), on 28.11.2022.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori (Court No.65) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from 13. serial nos.1 to 58, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3137) of Court No.80 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash Tripathi), on 28.11.2022.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. A. H. Rizvi (Court No.88) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 201, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3297) of Court No.83 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I), on 28.11.2022. 14.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajai Tyagi will sit singly in Court No.91 after midday recess and will take up the determination of Court No.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Jyotsna Sharma), on 28.11.2022. 15.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikram D Chauhan (Court No.32) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.134 to 233 of Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Bhatia), on 28.11.2022. 16.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Azhar Husain Idrisi (Court No.81) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 100 of Court No.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Vidyarthi), on 28.11.2022. 17.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ram Manohar Narayan Mishra (Court No.50) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.101 to 200 of Court No.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Vidyarthi), on 28.11.2022. 18.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shiv Shanker Prasad will sit singly in Court No.79 after midday recess and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.201 to 283, the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3044, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Vidyarthi), on 28.11.2022. 19

Note:-

- The determination of Court No.46 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra) on 28.11.2022 shall be rotated for 02.12.2022.
 The Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos. 3001 to 3326 of Court No.47 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi) on 28.11.2022 shall be rotated for 02.12.2022.
 The Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3397 of Court No.83 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I) on 28.11.2022 shall be rotated for 02.12.2022.
 The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.52 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai) on 28.11.2022 shall be rotated as :- serial nos.3001 to 3127 of Court No.80 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Com Prakash Tripathi) on 28.11.2022 shall be rotated for 02.12.2022.
 The Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3137 of Court No.80 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash Tripathi) on 28.11.2022 shall be rotated for 02.12.2022.
 The Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3137 of Court No.80 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash Tripathi) on 28.11.2022 shall be rotated for 02.12.2022.
 The Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3137 of Court No.80 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash Tripathi) on 28.11.2022 shall be rotated for 02.12.2022.
 The Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3137 of Court No.80 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash Tripathi) on 28.11.2022 shall be rotated for 02.12.2022.
 The determination of Court No.30 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Umesh Chandra Sharma) on 28.11.2022 shall be rotated for 02.12.2022.

- 02.12.2022.
- 7. The determination of Court No.82 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mayank Kumar Jain) on 28.11.2022 shall be rotated for 02.12.2022
- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH. 8.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 27.11.2022