ARRANGEMENT

- 1. Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh (Court No.36) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 53 of Court No.10 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal).
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia (Court No.9) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.54 to 106, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3455) of Court No.10 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal).
- 3. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav (Court No.76) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.75 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan).
- **4.** In modification of earlier order dated 27.11.2022, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mayank Kumar Jain (Court No.82) will take up the determination of Court No.82 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mayank Kumar Jain) which was earlier rotated for 02.12.2022.

Note:-

- The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.10 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal) shall be rotated as:- serial nos.3001 to 3227 for 02.12.2022 and serial nos.3228 to 3455 for 03.12.2022 respectively.
- 2. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 28.11.2022