ORDER

	Hon'ble Mr Justice Neeraj Tiwari, Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajeev Singh, Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar and Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I will not hold Court today.
Court No.	
6	Hon'ble Mr Justice Abdul Moin in Court no. 6 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajeev Singh [Court no. 19].
16	Hon'ble Mr Justice Brij Raj Singh in Court no. 16 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I [Court no. 15].
17	Hon'ble Mr Justice Saurabh Lavania in Court no. 17 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Neeraj Tiwari [Court no. 7].
18	Hon'ble Mr Justice Jaspreet Singh in Court no. 18 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar [Court no. 20].
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	Place: Lucknow
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE SENIOR JUDGE 28.11.2022