## ARRANGEMENT

- Hon'ble Dr. Justice K. J. Thaker will sit singly in Court No.44 at 2.00 P.M. and in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 70 of Court No.85 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma), on 02.12.2022. 1.
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra (Court No.43) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 7, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3059) of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 02.12.2022.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra will sit singly in Court No.43 after midday recess and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 100 of Court No.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajan Roy), on 02.12.2022. 3.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi will sit singly in Court No.67 and in addition to cases shown in Court No.67 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi), will take up the fresh cases as shown in court No.93 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra)(Major Bail Applications), on 02.12.2022 and will also take up the determination of Court No.69 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra)(Major Bail Applications), on 02.12.2022. 4.
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta will sit singly in Court No.66 and in addition to the cases shown in Court No.90 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta), will take up the determination of Court No.66 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal), on 02.12.2022
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra will sit singly in Court No.89 and will take up the determination of Court No.89 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sameer Jain), on 02.12.2022. 6.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suresh Kumar Gupta (Court No.72) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.101 to 144 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3100 of Court No.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajan Roy), on 02.12.2022. 7.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh (Court No.73) in addition to his own determination, will take up the the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3101 to 3255, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajan Roy), on 02.12.2022. 8.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. A. H. Rizvi (Court No.88) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.141 to 241, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3132) of Court No.85 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma), on 02.12.2022. 9.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajai Tyagi will sit singly in Court No.49 at 2.00 P.M. and in addition to his own determination, wil fresh cases from serial nos.71 to 140 of Court No.85 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma), on 02.12.2022. 10. will take up the
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash Tripathi (Court No.80) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial 11. nos.1 to 136, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3195) of Court No.65 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori), on 02.12.2022.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Azhar Husain Idrisi (Court No.81) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional/Unlisted cases and Applications of Court No.93 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Surendra Singh-I), on 02.12.2022. 12.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ram Manohar Narayan Mishra (Court No.50) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.68 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin), on 02.12.2022. 13.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shiv Shanker Prasad will sit singly in Court No.82 after midday recess and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.168 to 267 of Court No.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Vidyarthi), on 02.12.2022. 14.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava will sit singly in Court No.70 and will take up the determination of Court No.70 (Hon'ble 15. Mr. Justice Piyush Agrawal), on 02.12.2022.

- Note:
  The determination of Court No.45 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pritinker Diwaker) on 02.12.2022 shall be rotated for 07.12.2022.
  The determination of Court No.46 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra) on 02.12.2022 shall be rotated for 07.12.2022.
  The Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3059 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra) on 02.12.2022 shall be rotated for 07.12.2022.
  The Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3059 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla) on 02.12.2022 shall be rotated for 07.12.2022.
  The Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3195 of Court No.65 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori) on 02.12.2022 shall be rotated for 07.12.2022.
  The Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3132 of Court No.85 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma) on 02.12.2022 shall be rotated for 07.12.2022.
  The determination of Court No.82 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mayank Kumar Jain) on 02.12.2022 shall be rotated for 07.12.2022.

  - 8. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

## BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 01.12.2022