## <u>ORDER</u>

	Hon'ble Mr Justice Vivek Kumar Singh, Hon'ble Mr Justice Alok Mathur, Hon'ble Mrs Justice Saroj Yadav and Hon'ble Mrs Justice Renu Agarwal will not hold Court today.
Court No.	
1	A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Ramesh Sinha and Hon'ble Mr Justice Brij Raj Singh will be constituted in Court no. 1 at 10.15 a.m. and their Lordships will take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Ramesh Sinha and Hon'ble Mrs Justice Renu Agarwal [Court no. 1] and cases shown a serial no. 41 to 60 before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajesh Singh Chauhan and Hon'ble Mr Justice Vivek Kumar Singh [Court no. 9].
2	The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice D.K. Upadhyaya and Hon'ble M Justice Saurabh Srivastava in Court no. 2 in addition to the determination shown before their Lordships will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 27 to 41 before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice A.R. Masoodi and Hon'ble Mr Justice Om Prakash Shukla [Court no. 3].
9	A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajesh Singh Chauhan and Hon'ble M Justice Mohd Aslam will be constituted in Court no. 9 at 10.15 a.m. and their Lordships will take up the determination (except matters transferred in this order) shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajesh Singh Chauhan and Hon'ble M Justice Vivek Kumar Singh [Court no. 9].
10	Hon'ble Mr Justice Dinesh Kumar Singh in Court no. 10 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble M Justice Brij Raj Singh [Court no. 16].
11	Hon'ble Mr Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh in Court no. 11 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble M Justice Mohd Aslam [Court no. 31] and determination shown before Hon'ble Mrs Justic Saroj Yadav [Court no. 14].
20	Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar in Court no. 20 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Alok Mathur [Court no. 8].
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	Place: Lucknow
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE SENIOR JUDGE 02.12.2022