ORDER

	Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajnish Kumar, Hon'ble Mr Justice Vivek Kumar Singh, Hon'ble Mr Justice Neeraj Tiwari, Hon'ble Mr Justice Alok Mathur, Hon'ble Mrs Justice Saroj Yadav and Hon'ble Mrs Justice Renu Agarwal will not hold Court on 03.12.2022.
Court No.	
1	A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Ramesh Sinha and Hon'ble Mr Justice Brij Raj Singh will be constituted in Court no. 1 at 10.15 a.m. and their Lordships will take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Ramesh Sinha and Hon'ble Mrs Justice Renu Agarwal [Court no. 1] on 03.12.2022.
9	A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajesh Singh Chauhan and Hon'ble Mr Justice Mohd Aslam will be constituted in Court no. 9 at 10.15 a.m. and their Lordships will take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajesh Singh Chauhan and Hon'ble Mr Justice Vivek Kumar Singh [Court no. 9] on 03.12.2022.
6	Hon'ble Mr Justice Abdul Moin in Court no. 6 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Neeraj Tiwari [Court no. 7] on 03.12.2022.
11	Hon'ble Mr Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh in Court no. 11 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Mohd Aslam [Court no. 31] and determination shown before Hon'ble Mrs Justice Saroj Yadav [Court no. 14] on 03.12.2022.
16	After the Division Bench in Court no. 1 Hon'ble Mr Justice Brij Raj Singh will sit singly in Court no. 16 and will take up the determination shown before his Lordship on 03.12.2022.
17	Hon'ble Mr Justice Saurabh Lavania in Court no. 17 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajnish Kumar [Court no. 5] on 03.12.2022.
20	Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar in Court no. 20 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Alok Mathur [Court no. 8] on 03.12.2022.
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	Place: Lucknow
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE SENIOR JUDGE 02.12.2022