ARRANGEMENT

- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suneet Kumar (Court No.48) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 106, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos. 3001 to 3079) of Court No.47 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi).
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai (Court No.35) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 100 of Court No.19 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava).
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia (Court No.9) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.101 to 200 of Court No.19 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava).
- **4.** In modification of earlier order dated 02.12.2022, Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan (Court No.75) in addition to her own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suresh Kumar Gupta) and will also take up the determination of Court No.73 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh) which were earlier transferred to Court No.82 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mayank Kumar Jain).
- 5. In modification of earlier order dated 02.12.2022, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Narendra Kumar Johari will sit singly in Court No.85 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.101 to 348, the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3200, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.85 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma) which were earlier to be taken up by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava.
- 6. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Umesh Chandra Sharma (Court No.30) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.201 to 300, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3279) of Court No.19 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava).

Note:-

- 1. The Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos. 3001 to 3079 of Court No.47 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi) shall be rotated for 08.12.2022.
- 2. The Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3279 of Court No.19 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava) shall be rotated for 08.12.2022.
- 3. The determination of Court No.82 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mayank Kumar Jain) shall be rotated for 08.12.2022 .
- 4. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 03.12.2022