## **ORDER**

	Hon'ble Mrs Justice Sangeeta Chandra, Hon'ble Mr Justice Alok Mathur and Hon'ble Mr Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh will not hold Court today.
Court No.	
7	Hon'ble Mr Justice Neeraj Tiwari in Court No. 7 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mrs Justice Sangeeta Chandra [Court No. 25]
10	Hon'ble Mr Justice Dinesh Kumar Singh in Court No. 10 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh [Court No. 11]
16	Hon'ble Mr Justice Brij Raj Singh in Court No. 16 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 31 to 45 before Hon'ble Mr Justice Mohd Faiz Alam Khan [Court No. 12]
17	Hon'ble Mr Justice Saurabh Lavania in Court No. 17 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Alok Mathur [Court No. 8]
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	Place: Lucknow
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE SENIOR JUDGE 07.12.2022