ARRANGEMENT

- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sunita Agarwal and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai will sit in Court No.39 to take up the determination to be taken up there, on 12.12.2022.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra will sit singly in Court No.46 after midday recess and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.92 to 191 of Court No.71 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Mathur), on 12.12.2022.
- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava will sit in Court No.47 to take up the determination to be taken up there, on 12.12.2022 and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 69, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos. 3001 to 3135) of Court No.48 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suneet Kumar), on 12.12.2022.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla will sit singly in Court No.42 after midday recess and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.192 to 291 of Court No.71 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Mathur), on 12.12.2022.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra will sit singly in Court No.43 after midday recess and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.78 to 177 of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sadhna Rani (Thakur)), on 12.12.2022. 5.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi will sit singly in Court No.67 after midday recess and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 211, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos. 3001 to 3087) of Court No.83 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I) on 12.12.2022.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta will sit singly in Court No.84 after midday recess and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.201 to 312, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos. 3001 to 3230) of Court No.84 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery) on 12.12.2022.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth (Court No.51) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 11, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos. 3001 to 3273) of Court No.52 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai), on 12.12.2022.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia (Court No.9) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.418 to 467 of Court No.19 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 12.12.2022. 9.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Verma (Court No.74) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suresh Kumar Gupta), on 12.12.2022. 10.
- Hon'ble Dr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary (Court No.87) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 100 of Court No.84 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery) on 12.12.2022. 11.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. A. H. Rizvi (Court No.88) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.101 to 200 of Court No.84 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery) on 12.12.2022.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Krishan Pahal (Court No.78) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.73 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh), on 12.12.2022.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash Tripathi (Court No.80) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 76, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos. 3001 to 3154) of Court No.65 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori), on 12.12.2022.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ram Manohar Narayan Mishra (Court No.50) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.110 to 159 of Court No.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Vidyarthi), on 12.12.2022.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mayank Kumar Jain (Court No.82) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.91 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Jyotsna Sharma), on 12.12.2022.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shiv Shanker Prasad will sit singly in Court No.90 after midday recess and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.160 to 209 of Court No.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Vidyarthi), on 12.12.2022.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Surendra Singh-I (Court No.93) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.210 to 259 of Court No.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Vidyarthi), on 12.12.2022.

Note:-

- The determination of Court No.45 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pritinker Diwaker) on 12.12.2022 shall be rotated for 16.12.2022.
 The Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos. 3001 to 3135 of Court No.48 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suneet Kumar on 12.12.2022 shall be rotated for 16.12.2022.
 The Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos. 3001 to 3087 of Court No.83 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I) on 12.12.2022 shall be rotated for 16.12.2022.
 The Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos. 3001 to 3230 of Court No.84 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery) on 12.12.2022 shall be rotated for 16.12.2022.
 The Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos. 3001 to 3154 of Court No.65 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori) on 12.12.2022 shall be rotated for 16.12.2022.
 The Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos. 3001 to 3273 of Court No.52 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai) on 12.12.2022 shall be rotated for 16.12.2022.
 The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

- 7. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 11.12.2022