## **ORDER**

	Hon'ble Mr Justice A.R. Masoodi, Hon'ble Mr Justice Abdul Moin, Hon'ble Mr Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh, Hon'ble Mr Justice Om Prakash Shukla and Hon'ble Mrs Justice Renu Agarwal will not hold Court today.
Court No.	
1	A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Ramesh Sinha and Hon'ble Mrs Justice Saroj Yadav will be constituted in Court no. 1 at 10.15 a.m. and their Lordships will take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Ramesh Sinha and Hon'ble Mrs Justice Renu Agarwal [Court no. 1]
2	The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice D.K. Updhyaya and Hon'ble Mr Justice Saurabh Srivastava in Court no. 2 in addition to the determination shown before their Lordships will also take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice A.R. Masoodi and Hon'ble Mr Justice Om Prakash Shukla [Court no. 3]
13	Hon'ble Mr Justice Shamim Ahmed in Court No. 13 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh [Court No. 11]
18	Hon'ble Mr Justice Jaspreet Singh in Court No. 18 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Abdul Moin [Court No. 6]
31	Hon'ble Mr Justice Mohd Aslam in Court No. 31 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mrs Justice Saroj Yadav [Court No. 14]
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	Place: Lucknow
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE SENIOR JUDGE 12.12.2022