## ARRANGEMENT

- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra will sit singly in Court No.46 after midday recess and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.255 to 354 of Court No.71 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Mathur), on 15.12.2022. 1.
- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava will sit in Court No.47 to take up the determination to be taken up there, on 15.12.2022. 2.
- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suneet Kumar and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Surendra Singh-I will sit in Court No.48 3. to take up the determination to be taken up there, on 15.12.2022.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla will sit singly in Court No.42 after midday recess and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.355 to 454 of Court No.71 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Mathur), on 15.12.2022.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra will sit singly in Court No.43 after midday recess and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.174 to 273 of Court No.69 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 15.12.2022. 5.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi will sit singly in Court No.67 after midday recess and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.194 to 293 of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sadhna Rani (Thakur)), on 15.12.2022.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta will sit singly in Court No.84 after midday recess and will take up the fresh cases from serial 7. nos.201 to 313, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos. 3001 to 3579) of Court No.84 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery), on 15.12.2022.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia (Court No.9) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 100 of Court No.19 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 15.12.2022. 8.
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suresh Kumar Gupta (Court No.72) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.90 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot), on 15.12.2022.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Verma (Court No.74) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.73 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh), on 15.12.2022. 10.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak (Court No.2) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.101 to 200 of Court No.19 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 15.12.2022. 11.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. A. H. Rizvi (Court No.88) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 100 of Court No.84 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery), on 15.12.2022.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai (Court No.52) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 44, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos. 3001 to 3989) of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth), on 15.12.2022.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Umesh Chandra Sharma (Court No.30) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.201 to 321, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos. 3001 to 3297) of Court No.19 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 15.12.2022.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ram Manohar Narayan Mishra (Court No.50) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.105 to 179 of Court No.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Vidyarthi), on 15.12.2022.
- 16. Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Jyotsna Sharma (Court No.91) in addition to her own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.101 to 200 of Court No.84 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery), on 15.12.2022.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mayank Kumar Jain (Court No.82) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.180 to 254 of Court No.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Vidyarthi), on 15.12.2022.
- 18. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shiv Shanker Prasad will sit singly in Court No.90 after midday recess and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.255 to 314 of Court No.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Vidyarthi), on 15.12.2022 and will also take up the determination of Court No.49 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajai Tyagi), on 15.12.2022.

- The determination of Court No.45 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pritinker Diwaker) on 15.12.2022 shall be rotated for 21.12.2022.
   The determination of Court No.44 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Dr. Justice K. J. Thaker) on 15.12.2022 shall be rotated as :- The fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 13, Applications and remaining determination shall be rotated for 21.12.2022 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3064 shall be rotated for 22.12.2022
- respectively.

  3. The Single Bench cases of Court No.44 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice K. J. Thaker) on 15.12.2022 shall be rotated for 22.12.2022.

  4. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth) on 15.12.2022 shall be rotated as :- serial nos.3001 to 3330 for 21.12.2022, serial nos.3331 to 3660 for 22.12.2022, serial nos.3661 to 3989 for 23.12.2022 respectively.

  5. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.84 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery) on 15.12.2022 shall be rotated as serial nos.3001 to 3290 for 22.12.2022, serial nos.3091 to 3579 for 23.12.2022 respectively.
- The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.84 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery) on 15.12.2022 shall be rotated as serial nos.3001 to 3290 for 22.12.2022, serial nos.3291 to 3579 for 23.12.2022 respectively.
   The Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos. 3001 to 3297 of Court No.19 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava) on
- The determination of Court No.93 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Surendra Singh-I) on 15.12.2022 shall be rotated for 21.12.2022. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.