ARRANGEMENT

- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra will sit singly in Court No.46 after midday recess and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.110 to 169 of Court No.71 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Mathur), on 16.12.2022. 1.
- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava will sit in Court No.47 to take up the determination to be taken up there, on 16.12.2022. 2.
- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suneet Kumar and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Surendra Singh-I will sit in Court No.48 to take up the determination to be taken up there, on 16.12.2022. 3.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla will sit singly in Court No.42 after midday recess and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.170 to 229 of Court No.71 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Mathur), on 16.12.2022. 4.
- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ram Manohar Narayan Mishra will sit in Court No.43 upto midday recess to take up the determination to be taken up there, on 16.12.2022. Thereafter, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra will sit singly in Court No.43 after midday recess and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.230 to 289 of Court No.71 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Mathur), on 16.12.2022. 5.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh (Court No.36) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 100 of Court No.19 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 16.12.2022. 6.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi will sit singly in Court No.67 after midday recess and in addition to cases shown in Court No.67 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi), will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 100 of Court No.86 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Karunesh Singh Pawar), 7. on 16.12.2022
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava (Court No.5) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 21, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3129) of Court No.37 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sangeeta Chandra), on 16.12.2022. 8.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta will sit singly in Court No.86 after midday recess and in addition to cases shown in Court No. 58 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta), will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.401 to 511, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3049) of Court No.86 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Karunesh Singh Pawar), on 16.12.2022. 9.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar (Court No.18) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.101 to 160 of Court No.19 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 16.12.2022. 10.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia (Court No.9) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.161 to 260 of 11. Court No.19 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 16.12.2022.
- 12. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suresh Kumar Gupta (Court No.72) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Brij Raj Singh), on 16.12.2022.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Verma (Court No.74) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.73 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh), on 16.12.2022. 13.
- Hon'ble Dr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary (Court No.87) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.101 to 200 of Court No.86 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Karunesh Singh Pawar), on 16.12.2022. 14.
- 15. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak (Court No.2) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.261 to 360 of Court No.19 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 16.12.2022.
- 16. Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. A. H. Rizvi (Court No.88) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.201 to 300 of Court No.86 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Karunesh Singh Pawar), on 16.12.2022.
- 17. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikram D Chauhan (Court No.32) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.361 to 460 of Court No.19 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 16.12.2022.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Umesh Chandra Sharma (Court No.30) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.461 to 560, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos. 3001 to 3442) of Court No.19 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 16.12.2022. 18.
- 19. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ram Manohar Narayan Mishra will sit singly in Court No.50 after midday recess and will take up his own determination of Court No.50 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ram Manohar Narayan Mishra), on 16.12.2022.
- 20. Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Jyotsna Sharma (Court No.91) in addition to her own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.301 to 400 of Court No.86 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Karunesh Singh Pawar), on 16.12.2022.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mayank Kumar Jain (Court No.82) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.158 to 21. 257 of Court No.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Vidyarthi), on 16.12.2022.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava will sit singly in Court No.49 at 2.00 P.M. till the formation of Division Bench in Court No.47 and will take up the determination of Court No.49 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajai Tyagi), on 16.12.2022. 22.

- 1. The determination of Court No.45 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pritinker Diwaker) on 16.12.2022 shall be rotated for 22.12.2022.

 2. The determination of Court No.44 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Dr. Justice K. J. Thaker) on 16.12.2022 shall be rotated as :- The fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 8, Applications and remaining determination shall be rotated for 22.12.2022 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3033 shall be rotated for 23.12.2022 respectively.

 3. The Single Bench cases of Court No.44 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice K. J. Thaker) on 16.12.2022 shall be rotated for 23.12.2022.

 4. The Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3129 of Court No.37 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sangeeta Chandra) on 16.12.2022 shall be rotated for 22.12.2022.

 5. The Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3049 of Court No.86 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Karunesh Singh Pawar) on 16.12.2022 shall be rotated for 22.12.2022.

 6. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.19 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava) on 16.12.2022 shall be rotated as :- serial nos.3001 to 3221 for 22.12.2022 and serial nos.3222 to 3442 for 23.12.2022 respectively.

 7. The determination of Court No.93 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Surendra Singh-I) on 16.12.2022 shall be rotated for 22.12.2022.

 8. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.