ORDER

	Hon'ble Mr Justice Neeraj Tiwari, Hon'ble Mr Justice Alok Mathur, Hon'ble Mr Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh, Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I, Hon'ble Mr Justice Saurabh Srivastava and Hon'ble Mrs Justice Renu Agarwal will not hold Court today.
Court No.	
1	A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Ramesh Sinha and Hon'ble Mrs Justice Saroj Yadav will be constituted in Court no. 1 at 10.15 a.m. and their Lordships will take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Ramesh Sinha and Hon'ble Mrs Justice Renu Agarwal [Court no. 1]
2	A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice D.K. Upadhyaya and Hon'ble Mr Justice Saurabh Lavania will be constituted in Court no. 2 at 10.15 a.m. and their Lordships will take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice D.K. Upadhyaya and Hon'ble Mr Justice Saurabh Srivastava [Court no. 2]
5	Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajnish Kumar in Court No. 5 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Alok Mathur [Court No. 8]
6	Hon'ble Mr Justice Abdul Moin in Court No. 6 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Neeraj Tiwari [Court No. 7]
13	Hon'ble Mr Justice Shamim Ahmed in Court No. 13 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh [Court No. 11] and Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I [Court No. 15]
14	After the Division Bench in Court no. 1, Hon'ble Mrs Justice Saroj Yadav will sit singly in Court no. 14 and will take up TU/PH cases shown before her Lordship.
20	Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar in Court No. 20 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Saurabh Lavania [Court No. 17]
31	Hon'ble Mr Justice Mohd Aslam in Court No. 31 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mrs Justice Saroj Yadav [Court No. 14]
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	Place: Lucknow
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE SENIOR JUDGE 16.12.2022