## **ARRANGEMENT**

- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. P. Kesarwani (Court No.3) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 205, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos. 3001 to 3205) of Court No.39 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sunita Agarwal), on 19.12.2022.
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra will sit singly in Court No.46 after midday recess and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.101 to 200 of Court No.71 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Mathur), on 19.12.2022.
- **3.** The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava will sit in Court No.47 to take up the determination to be taken up there, on 19.12.2022.
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla will sit singly in Court No.42 after midday recess and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.201 to 300 of Court No.71 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Mathur), on 19.12.2022.
- **5.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra will sit singly in Court No.43 after midday recess and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.301 to 400 of Court No.71 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Mathur), on 19.12.2022.
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi will sit singly in Court No.67 after midday recess and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 110 of Court No.84 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery), on 19.12.2022.
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta will sit singly in Court No.84 after midday recess and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.111 to 223, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3310) of Court No.84 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. shamshery), on 19.12.2022.
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Narendra Kumar Johari will sit singly in Court No.85 and will take up the determination of Court No.85 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma), on 19.12.2022.
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajai Tyagi will sit singly in Court No.86 and will take up the determination of Court No.86 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Karunesh Singh Pawar), on 19.12.2022.
- **10.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shiv Shanker Prasad will sit singly in Court No.59 after midday recess and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.90 to 139 of Court No.92 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gajendra Kumar), on 19.12.2022.
- **11.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Surendra Singh-I (Court No.93) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.140 to 189 of Court No.92 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gajendra Kumar), on 19.12.2022.

Note:-

- 1. The determination of Court No.45 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pritinker Diwaker) on 19.12.2022 shall be rotated for 23.12.2022.
- The Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos. 3001 to 3205 of Court No.39 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sunita Agarwal) on 19.12.2022 shall be rotated for 23.12.2022.
- The determination of Court No.44 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Dr. Justice K. J. Thaker) on 19.12.2022 shall be rotated for 21.12.2022.
- 4. The Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3310 of Court No.84 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery) on 19.12.2022 shall be rotated for 23.12.2022.
- 5. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

## BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 18.12.2022