ARRANGEMENT

- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. K. Gupta (Court No.21) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases 1. from serial nos.1 to 161, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3410) of Court No.39 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sunita Agarwal), on 21.12.2022.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra will sit singly in Court No.46 after midday recess and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.256 to 305 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3172 to 3221 of Court No.71 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Mathur), on 21.12.2022. 2.
- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mayank Kumar Jain will sit in Court No.47 to take up the determination to be taken up there, on 21.12.2022. 3.
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra (Court No.43) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 4, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3047) of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 21.12.2022. 4.
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra will sit singly in Court No.43 after midday recess and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.306 to 355 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3222 to 3271 of Court No.71 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Mathur), on 21.12.2022.
- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikram D Chauhan will sit in Court No.40 to take up the determination to be taken up there, on 21.12.2022. 6.
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi will sit singly in Court No.67 and will take up the determination of Court No.86 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Karunesh Singh Pawar), on 21.12.2022.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta will sit singly in Court No.84 after midday recess and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 313, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3280) of Court No.84 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery), on 21.12.2022. 8.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth will sit in Court No.51 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.226 to 275 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3258 to 3307 of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sadhna Rani (Thakur)), on 21.12.2022. 9.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot (Court No.90) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.356 to 405 of Court No.71 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Mathur), on 21.12.2022. 10.
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia (Court No.9) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.254 to 303 of Court No.19 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 21.12.2022.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suresh Kumar Gupta (Court No.72) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.73 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh), on 21.12.2022. 12.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Narendra Kumar Johari will sit singly in Court No.85 and will take up the determination of Court No.85 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma), on 21.12.2022. 13.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit will sit singly in Court No.5 and will take up the determination of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava), on 21.12.2022. 14.
- 15. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak (Court No.2) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.304 to 353 of Court No.19 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 21.12.2022.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai (Court No.52) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth), on 21.12.2022. 16.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Brij Raj Singh (Court No.64) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.406 to 455 of Court No.71 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Mathur), on 21.12.2022. 17.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash Tripathi (Court No.80) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 178, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3021) of Court No.65 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori), on 21.12.2022. 18.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ram Manohar Narayan Mishra (Court No.50) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.79 to 128 of Court No.92 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gajendra Kumar), on 21.12.2022. 19.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shiv Shanker Prasad will sit singly in Court No.59 after midday recess and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.201 to 286 of Court No.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Vidyarthi), on 21.12.2022. 20.
- 21. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Surendra Singh-I (Court No.93) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.129 to 178 of Court No.92 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gajendra Kumar), on 21.12.2022. Note:
 - The Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3410 of Court No.39 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sunita Agarwal) on 21.12.2022 shall be rotated for 03.01.2023.
 The Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3047 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla) on 21.12.2022 shall be rotated for 03.01.2023.
 The Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3280 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla) on 21.12.2022 shall be rotated for 03.01.2023.
 The Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3280 of Court No.84 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery) on 21.12.2022 shall be rotated for 03.01.2023.

 - The determination of Court No.81 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajendra Kumar-IV) on 21.12.2022 shall be rotated for 03.01.2023.
 The Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3021 of Court No.65 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachorl) on 21.12.2022 shall be rotated for 03.01.2023.
 - 6. 7. 8.
 - The determination of Court No.32 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikram D Chauhan) on 21.12.2022 shall be rotated for 03.01.2023. The determination of Court No.30 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Umesh Chandra Sharma) on 21.12.2022 shall be rotated for 03.01.2023. The determination of Court No.32 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Umesh Chandra Sharma) on 21.12.2022 shall be rotated for 03.01.2023. The determination of Court No.82 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mayank Kumar Jain) on 21.12.2022 shall be rotated for 03.01.2023. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE	BY ORDER OF
20.12.2022	